Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 8 hours, 58 minutes,97%
Sunrise: 6:58am
Sunset: 6:19pm
Daylight: 11:21
Moonrise: 8:49pm (21-Feb-2019)
Moonset: 8:36am (21-Feb-2019)
Waning Gibbous
96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Feb-2019 5:26pm EST
12 February 2019 22:26 GMT
Tue, 19-Feb-2019 10:53am EST
19 February 2019 15:53 GMT
Tue, 26-Feb-2019 6:28am EST
26 February 2019 11:28 GMT
Wed, 06-Mar-2019 11:04am EST
06 March 2019 16:04 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT